Rencontrez l'équipe | MINI Toronto

RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Raffi Kerametlian

Raffi Kerametlian

raffi.kerametlian@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4040

416-623-6464 EXT 4040

Usama Khan (Fluent in Urdu, Hindi)

Usama Khan (Fluent in Urdu, Hindi)

usama.khan@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4005

416-623-6464 EXT 4005

Daniel Kaminski

Daniel Kaminski

daniel.kaminski@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4027

416-623-6464 EXT 4027

Victor Avsiannikov (Fluent in Russian and French)

Victor Avsiannikov (Fluent in Russian and French)

victor.avsiannikov@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4030

416-623-6464 EXT 4030

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

vico.ting@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4021

416-623-6464 EXT 4021

Keeson Wang (Fluent in Mandarin)

Keeson Wang (Fluent in Mandarin)

Keeson.wang@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4008

416-623-6464 EXT 4008

Aussie Ting

Aussie Ting

info@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Joshua Sabellano

Joshua Sabellano

joshua.sabellano@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4029

416-623-6464 EXT 4029

SERVICE

Timothy Yuen  (Fluent in Cantonese)

Timothy Yuen (Fluent in Cantonese)

timothy.yuen@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4015

416-623-6464 EXT 4015

Aldrick Andrion

Aldrick Andrion

aldrick.andrion@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4016

416-623-6464 EXT 4016

Tony Liu

Tony Liu

tony.liu@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4025

416-623-6464 EXT 4025

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Manny Abate

Manny Abate

manny.abate@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Sameer Khakoo

Sameer Khakoo

sameer.khakoo@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4012

416-623-6464 EXT 4012

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-12-08 02:11:49
Layout-Start 2022-12-08 02:11:49
Layout-Finish 2022-12-08 02:11:50