RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Charles Nguyen (Fluent in Vietnamese)

Charles Nguyen (Fluent in Vietnamese)

charles.nguyen@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4003

416-623-6464 EXT 4003

Michael Kucyi

Michael Kucyi

michael.kucyi@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4040

416-623-6464 EXT 4040

 Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

penny.chen@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4005

416-623-6464 EXT 4005

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

brian.elkin@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4006

416-623-6464 EXT 4006

Rob Wills

Rob Wills

rob.wills@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4020

416-623-6464 EXT 4020

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

aaron.wu@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4008

416-623-6464 EXT 4008

Cedric Qiu

Cedric Qiu

cedric.qiu@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4022

416-623-6464 EXT 4022

Lauren Borchuk

Lauren Borchuk

lauren.borchuk@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Shanna Guo (Fluent in Mandarin)

Shanna Guo (Fluent in Mandarin)

shanna.guo@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Travis Lord (Fluent in French)

Travis Lord (Fluent in French)

travis.lord@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Nick Zhang (Fluent in Mandarin)

Nick Zhang (Fluent in Mandarin)

nick.zhang@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Michaela Kociuk

Michaela Kociuk

michaela.kociuk@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

vico.ting@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Max Grialdi

Max Grialdi

max.grialdi@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

SERVICE

Tyler Dale

Tyler Dale

tyler.dale@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4015

416-623-6464 EXT 4015

Aldrick Andrion

Aldrick Andrion

aldrick.andrion@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4016

416-623-6464 EXT 4016

Calvert Kennedy

Calvert Kennedy

calvert.kennedy@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Manny Abate

Manny Abate

manny.abate@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Sameer Khakoo

Sameer Khakoo

sameer.khakoo@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4012

416-623-6464 EXT 4012

Chris Gibson

Chris Gibson

christopher.gibson@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4013

416-623-6464 EXT 4013