Rencontrez l'équipe | MINI Toronto

RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

Raffi Kerametlian

Raffi Kerametlian

raffi.kerametlian@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4040

416-623-6464 EXT 4040

 Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

penny.chen@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4005

416-623-6464 EXT 4005

George Zhang

George Zhang

george.zhang@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4001

416-623-6464 EXT 4001

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

brian.elkin@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4006

416-623-6464 EXT 4006

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

aaron.wu@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4008

416-623-6464 EXT 4008

Cedric Qiu

Cedric Qiu

cedric.qiu@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4022

416-623-6464 EXT 4022

Shanna Guo (Fluent in Mandarin)

Shanna Guo (Fluent in Mandarin)

shanna.guo@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4029

416-623-6464 EXT 4029

Nick Zhang (Fluent in Mandarin)

Nick Zhang (Fluent in Mandarin)

nick.zhang@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4007

416-623-6464 EXT 4007

Daniel Kaminski

Daniel Kaminski

daniel.kaminski@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4027

416-623-6464 EXT 4027

Victor Avsiannikov (Fluent in Russian and French)

Victor Avsiannikov (Fluent in Russian and French)

victor.avsiannikov@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4030

416-623-6464 EXT 4030

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

vico.ting@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4021

416-623-6464 EXT 4021

Sally Popal

Sally Popal

sally.popal@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4000

416-623-6464 EXT 4000

Aussie Ting

Aussie Ting

info@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Paeden Hepburn

Paeden Hepburn

paeden.hepburn@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4028

416-623-6464 EXT 4028

SERVICE

Timothy Yuen  (Fluent in Cantonese)

Timothy Yuen (Fluent in Cantonese)

timothy.yuen@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4015

416-623-6464 EXT 4015

Aldrick Andrion

Aldrick Andrion

aldrick.andrion@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4016

416-623-6464 EXT 4016

Tony Liu

Tony Liu

tony.liu@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4025

416-623-6464 EXT 4025

Max Grialdi  (Fluent in French)

Max Grialdi (Fluent in French)

max.grialdi@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Manny Abate

Manny Abate

manny.abate@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Sameer Khakoo

Sameer Khakoo

sameer.khakoo@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4012

416-623-6464 EXT 4012

Chris Gibson

Chris Gibson

christopher.gibson@minitoronto.ca

Téléphone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4013

416-623-6464 EXT 4013

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-09-22 11:17:47
Layout-Start 2021-09-22 11:17:47
Layout-Finish 2021-09-22 11:17:48