Meet the Team | MINI Toronto

Meet the team.

Retail Management

Raffi Kerametlian

Raffi Kerametlian

General Manager

raffi.kerametlian@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4040

416-623-6464 EXT 4040

New & Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

 Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

Sales Manager

penny.chen@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4005

416-623-6464 EXT 4005

George Zhang

George Zhang

Sales Manager

george.zhang@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4001

416-623-6464 EXT 4001

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

MINI Specialist

brian.elkin@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4006

416-623-6464 EXT 4006

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

MINI Specialist

aaron.wu@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4008

416-623-6464 EXT 4008

Cedric Qiu

Cedric Qiu

MINI Specialist

cedric.qiu@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4022

416-623-6464 EXT 4022

Shanna Guo (Fluent in Mandarin)

Shanna Guo (Fluent in Mandarin)

MINI Specialist

shanna.guo@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4029

416-623-6464 EXT 4029

Nick Zhang (Fluent in Mandarin)

Nick Zhang (Fluent in Mandarin)

MINI Specialist

nick.zhang@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4007

416-623-6464 EXT 4007

Daniel Kaminski

Daniel Kaminski

MINI Specialist

daniel.kaminski@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4027

416-623-6464 EXT 4027

Victor Avsiannikov (Fluent in Russian and French)

Victor Avsiannikov (Fluent in Russian and French)

MINI Specialist

victor.avsiannikov@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4030

416-623-6464 EXT 4030

Paeden Hepburn

Paeden Hepburn

MINI Specialist

paeden.hepburn@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4028

416-623-6464 EXT 4028

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

Business Manager

vico.ting@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4021

416-623-6464 EXT 4021

Sally Popal

Sally Popal

Sales Administrator

sally.popal@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4000

416-623-6464 EXT 4000

Aussie Ting

Aussie Ting

MINI Specialist

info@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

SERVICE

Timothy Yuen  (Fluent in Cantonese)

Timothy Yuen (Fluent in Cantonese)

Service Manager

timothy.yuen@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4015

416-623-6464 EXT 4015

Aldrick Andrion

Aldrick Andrion

Service Advisor

aldrick.andrion@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4016

416-623-6464 EXT 4016

Tony Liu

Tony Liu

Service Advisor

tony.liu@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4025

416-623-6464 EXT 4025

Max Grialdi  (Fluent in French)

Max Grialdi (Fluent in French)

Junior Service Advisor

max.grialdi@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Vereen Marcano

Vereen Marcano

Parts Manager

vereen.marcano@bmwtoronto.ca

Manny Abate

Manny Abate

Assistant Parts Manager

manny.abate@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Sameer Khakoo

Sameer Khakoo

Parts Advisor

sameer.khakoo@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4012

416-623-6464 EXT 4012

Chris Gibson

Chris Gibson

Parts Advisor

christopher.gibson@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4013

416-623-6464 EXT 4013

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-12-06 1:40:12 PM
Layout-Start 2021-12-06 1:40:12 PM
Layout-Finish 2021-12-06 1:40:12 PM